JALのマイルがたまる!ジャルパックハワイオプショナルツアーWebショップ【詳細・お申込みはこちらをクリック】

Go by KOTO BUS! Virtual Bus Tour in Shikoku

スポンサーリンク

Go by KOTO BUS!

Virtual Bus Tour in Shikoku

Please contact us if you need any further assistance.  Option@jalpakhwi.com

JALPAK International Hawaii, Inc. / Optional Tour Division.

スポンサーリンク

REMOTE TOUR – KOTO BUS / SHIKOKU LIVE TOUR

Tour Highlights / 見どころ

In collaboration with Kotohira Bus (Koto Bus for short), a bus company in Shikoku and Kagawa Prefecture, which is currently attracting attention for online bus tours in Japan, we will take a virtual bus to explore the highlights of all prefectures in Shikoku at once. The tour will be connected live from the site, and you will feel free to ask questions to the guide and enjoy the quiz while traveling. No passport required! Please enjoy your trip to Japan at home.

★☆★【DATE: July 17th at 17:50 HST】Special Price: $25.00 (1 Zoom user / 1 device) ★☆★

Tour Itinerary / 行程

【TOUR SCHEDULE】7/17/21 17:50 HST ※7/18/21 12:50 JST

17:50 HST (*12:50 JST)

Enter to Zoom

17:50 HST (*12:50 JST)

Movie in Shikoku & Greeting

Honolulu Airport

18:00~18:10 HST (*13:00~13:10 JST)

Matsuyama Airport: Meet at Matsuyama Airport -> Greeting -> Precaution -> Matsuyama Airport Introduction (Video) -> Self-Introduction

18:10~18:35 HST (*13:10~13:35 JST)

Ehime: Meet with the Guide -> Dogo Onsen Main Building (broadcasting) -> Explore “Hi-kara Dori” (broadcasting)

18:35~18:50 HST (*13:35~13:50 JST)

Tokushima (Iya): Ooboke・Koboke Drive through (Video) -> Iyano Kazura Bridge (Video) -> Introduce Biwa Falls and Riverbank (Video)

18:50~18:55 HST (*13:50~13:55 JST)

5 Minutes Break in a Service Area

18:55~19:20 HST (*13:55~14:20 JST)

Kochi (Kochi City, Sagawa-cho/Tsukasabotan): Hirome Market ->Join with the guide -> Townscape in Sagawa-cho and Tsukasabotan tour (broadcasting)

19:20~19:25 HST (*14:20~14:25 JST)

Niko Deep (broadcasting)

19:25~19:55 HST (*14:25~14:55 JST)

Kagawa (Udon taxi): Meet with the Guide -> Sanuki Udon at Yamashita noodle factory (broadcasting) -> Chichibugahama (Video) -> Sohonzan Zentsuji Temple (broadcasting)

19:55~20:00 HST (*14:55~15:00 JST)

Takamatsu Airport: Final Greeting

20:00 HST (*15:00 JST)

Taking off from Japan to Honolulu Airport

Final Greeting